A’ Design Awards & Competition – Call for Entries

A’ Design Award and Competition is the worlds’ largest design competition awarding best designs, design concepts and products & services. The A’ Design Accolades are organised in a wide range of creative fields to highlight the very best designers from all countries in all disciplines. The ultimate aim of the A’ Design Awards is to push designers, companies and brands worldwide to create superior products and projects that benefit the society.

Every year, projects that focus on innovation, technology, design and creativity are awarded with the A’ Design Award.

There are over hundred design award participation categories such as Good Industrial Design Award,  Good Architecture Design Award, Good Product Design Award, Good Communication Design Award, Good Service Design Award, and Good Fashion Design Award. For the full list of categories, click on this link.

Way of Knowledge Book Design by Yuta Takahashi

Create Your Own Moon Moon Cake by Lam Cheung, Yi Lau

Mangata Patisserie Bakery Visual Identity by M — N Associates

Carpos Corporate Identity by Panos Tsakiris

Hadar´s House House by Asante Architecture & Design

Deadline for submissions is February 28, results will be announced on April 15 and posted on TDB. Designers worldwide are called to take part in the accolades by entering their best works, projects and products designed in the last 10 years.

To learn more about the A’ Design Award & Competition visit this link and to access more winning projects and details visit this link.